Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
91 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
June 12, 2019 at 11:55 PM EST
"Great product and quick delivery!"
~ Jerry lea in TX
June 12, 2019 at 10:44 AM EST
"I wish all websites could be this easy! Your site made shopping for one of your registered brides easy and efficient. It was also nice to receive follow-up correspondence from your company. Thank you!"
~ Denise Seiz, Louisville, KY in KY
June 10, 2019 at 1:14 PM EST
"Piece of cake!! Pun intended!
thank you"
~ tracey hedrick in VA
June 4, 2019 at 12:36 PM EST
"Buying a gift for my nephew and his fiance was super easy. I also appreciated the communication I received from them (I messed up on a delivery-related issue and they took care of it with no problem!)"
~ Kristin Roberts in TX
May 30, 2019 at 2:12 PM EST
"Great experience ordering from the web page!"
~ saundra heffington in TX
May 29, 2019 at 2:02 PM EST
"just to be sure...I did give a 5 star rating although only 4 stars appeared on my review.
Thank you,
B. Hotchkiss"
~ Barbara Hotchkiss in TX
May 29, 2019 at 1:59 PM EST
"I found your website very user friendly! I was able to locate a nice gift in minutes, and found the rest of checkout easy and quick!
_Barbara Hotchkiss in TX"
~ Barbara Hotchkiss in TX
May 9, 2019 at 12:42 PM EST
"Easy to find what was needed and checkout."
~ Laura Vaughn in OK
April 19, 2019 at 12:36 PM EST
"Very easy to navigate."
~ Leslie Bradley in TX
April 8, 2019 at 12:29 AM EST
~ jeff dillard in TX
April 5, 2019 at 1:23 PM EST
"Easy to use ... only issue was the site wouldn't recognize my email address when inputted. Had to use an alternate work email address, then it worked fine."
~ David in TX
April 4, 2019 at 2:42 PM EST
"Love the website! Easy to navigate in and is a big time saver!"
~ Sue Thacker in TX
March 29, 2019 at 2:56 PM EST
"So happy, I found the canister I was looking for. Thank you, so much and have a blessed day."
~ Susan Martinez in NM
March 29, 2019 at 2:55 PM EST
~ Susan Martinez in NM
March 25, 2019 at 12:38 PM EST
~ Linda Bomar in TX
March 9, 2019 at 12:42 PM EST
"Wonderful ! Makes shopping so easy !"
~ Merri Bundy in TX
March 5, 2019 at 1:50 PM EST
"Fabulous online display makes wedding gift shopping feel personable beyond web-shopping. Easy check out....Click and Done!"
~ Margaret and Corky Cummings in TX
March 1, 2019 at 9:26 PM EST
"Great website,easy to use and fast. Pleasure to shop there !!"
~ Jesselyn Boquet in LA
Feb. 24, 2019 at 3:34 PM EST
~ Kim Bishop in TX
Feb. 3, 2019 at 8:32 PM EST
"The website is quick and easy to use. Step-by-step instructions answer any potential questions. A very efficient operation!"
~ Dyann Kramer in TX
Feb. 1, 2019 at 11:08 AM EST
"Very easy!"
~ Marilyn Stafford in TX
Jan. 19, 2019 at 2:38 PM EST
~ Leslie Bradley in TX
Dec. 17, 2018 at 7:28 PM EST
"Easy to use website made it possible to order a gift card for Christmas."
~ David Houk in TX
Dec. 13, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST
"Great website. So easy to order. Items were wrapped and ready for me"
~ S Goff in TX
Dec. 10, 2018 at 11:26 AM EST
"Website was easy to use. I had to call to add something to the card sent with the gift and the person on the phone was very helpful."
~ Carson Meinen in TX

Next page